Details and teaser of the new SEPTICFLESH live album

Details and teaser of SEPTICFLESH's live album

Greek death metal band Septicflesh has just announced their new live album. It will be called Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX and will be released on July 31 via Season Of Mist. A teaser and to be discovered below accompanied by artwork.

The album was recorded with the Mexico Symphony Orchestra, the Orquesta Sinfónica del Estado de México in February 2019 during their journey at the Metropolitan Theater in Mexico City.

Tracklist :
01. Intro
02. Portrait Of A Headless Man
03. Martyr
04. Prototype
05. The Pyramid God
06. The Enemy Of Truth
07. Communion
08. The Vampire From Nazareth
09. Dogma Of Prometheus
10. Lovecraft’s Death
11. Dante’s Inferno
12. Persepolis
13. A Great Mass Of Death
14. Anubis
15. Dark Art
Septicflesh  is: Seth Siro Anton – Bass & Vocals
Christos Antoniou – Guitars & Orchestral
Sotiris Anunnaki V. – Guitars & Clean Vocals
Kerim “Krimh” Lechner – Drums Psychon – Live Guitar

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.