A first excerpt from the next IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT

A first excerpt from the next IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT

US avant-garde Black Metal band Imperial Triumphant will release their new album Alphaville on July 31 via Century Media Records. They have just unveiled the first excerpt of it, it is titled “Rotted Futures” and it is revealed below.

It was recorded at Menegroth Studio in New York under the direction of Colin Marston and Trey Spruance. As for the beautiful artwork inspired by Metropolis, it is signed by Zbigniew M. Bielak.

Tracklist :

01. Rotted Futures
02. Excelsior
03. City Swine
04. Atomic Age
05. Transmission to Mercury
06. Alphaville
07. The Greater Good

Bonus tracks :

08. Experiment (Voivod)
09. Happy Home (The Residents)

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.