New release Armagedda

New release Armagedda

After a 16-year separation, Armagedda (Black Metal – Sweden) returns on May 22 with a brand new album called Svindeldjup Ättestup coming out at Nordvis Produktion, the label of Andreas Petterson, one of the two members of the band.

And so it was told that in the seventeenth year, things that were thought to be dead begun to stir again in the earth as if awoken by the stench of man-fear penetrating deep beyond the reach of sunlight. Reanimated by some nameless and cursed source of vitality they say it has begun pouring and trickling from the dark crevices of the North, like an ancient curse into the veins of the world. And with the same fearful fascination that we behold something full of life being robbed of its vitality and pulse, we shall now bear witness to that which ought to be forever dead but by unnatural impulse and eager invocation is again given life, to haunt and to stalk the night of the world.

The artwork for this new album was done by Erik Danielsson (Watain).
Svindeldjup Ättestup was produced at No Solace with M.Z (Kriegsmachine, Mgla).
It will be available in CD format, and is available online now.

Tracklist :
01. Det sjuttonde året
02. Ond spiritism
03. Likvaka
04. Djupens djup
05. Guds kadaver (En falsk Messias)
06. Flod av smuts
07. Evigheten i en obrytbar cirkel

No Comment

Leave a Reply




  • talpa iadului

    Talpa Iadului Releases Debut Single

    British black metal outfit Talpa Iadului released a lyric video for their debut single “Doomed by Devotion”. The band features members of Tableau Mort and promotes a different type...

    ENSHADOWED Premieres “Stare into the Abyss” In Full

    Odium Records announces ENSHADOWED “Stare Into the Abyss” released 30.06.2020. Enshadowed born back in 1998. The vision of the band was to create underground black metal art in a unique level. The Scandinavian...
  • Snøgg – Ritual of the Sun

    Slovenian black metal/ambient experimentalists Snøgg present their second full-length, The Ritual of the Sun, which will see its release on July 17. The opus, arranged as a single 37-minute track and constructed by Snøgg...
  • Aeon Blank’s Irrelevant – New Video and Concert

    Thursday, July 16, 2020, Aeon Blank will release a new video titled “Irrelevant“, in a special concert that will comply with all the rules imposed by the authorities for this...