The 12th of April is the release date for the newest Numenorean studio material entitled “Adore”.

~post-black metal from Ca~

Numenorean is a Canadian post-black metal band formed in 2011 by Byron and Brandon Lamley, with Byron recording and writing all the songs and Brandon doing the vocals. The band first released a demo in 2014 followed by a full length studio album entitled “Home” in 2016.

As mentioned above, the 2nd album to be released by the band will be “Adore”, which will be released on the 12th of April through the record label Season of Mist. The release will contain 10 tracks, from which the song “Coma” has already been released as an official track on the Season of Mist YouTube page.

Band Members:

Byron Lemley – Guitar,

Roger LeBlanc – Guitar/vocals,

Alex Kot – Guitar,

Tomas Ingham – Bass


  1. Nocebo
  2. Portrait of Pieces
  3. Horizon
  4. And Nothing Was the Same
  5. Regret
  6. Stay
  7. Coma
  8. Alone
  9. Adore
  10. DDHS

No Comment

Leave a Reply