Details and teaser of the next album ORANSSI PAZUZU

Details and teaser of the next record ORANSSI PAZUZU
Finnish psychedelic Black Metal band Oranssi Pazuzu will release their new album Mestarin kynsi on April 12 via Nuclear Blast Records. It will be available in CD, LP and Digital format.
A trailer is available below:
Tracklist :
01. Ilmestys – 07:14
02. Tyhjyyden sakramentti – 09:19
03. Uusi teknokratia – 10:20
04. Oikeamielisten sali – 08:01
05. Kuulen ääniä maan alta – 07:12
06. Taivaan portti – 08:06

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.