New excerpt from IGORRR’s upcoming album with George Fisher (CANNIBAL CORPSE)

New excerpt from IGORRR's upcoming album with George Fisher (CANNIBAL CORPSE)

The French project of Experimental Breakcore / Death Metal / Baroque Music, Igorrr unveils a new excerpt from his upcoming album Spirituality And Distortion with guest George Fisher (Cannibal Corpse).
The album will be released on March 27 via Metal Blade Records.

Tracklist :

01. Downgrade Desert
02. Nervous Waltz
03. Very Noise
04. Hollow Tree
05. Camel Dancefloor
06. Parpaing
07. Musette Maximum
08. Himalaya Massive Ritual
09. Lost In Introspection
10. Overweight Poesy
11. Paranoïd Bulldozer Italiano
12. Barocco Satani
13. Polyphonic Rust
14. Kung-Fu Chèvre

No Comment

Leave a Reply




  • Ravendust set release date for the 2nd full-length album

    Swiss Black Metal project Ravendust set August 18 as international release date for the 2nd full-length album “The Gold Of The Aura”. Check out album trailer here: Check out the Single “Existence” here: Tracklisting...
  • Premiering Ondfødt – Norden (Album Teaser)

    Today at 8PM CET, Immortal Frost Productions will be premiering an album teaser by the Finnish Black Metal band Ondfødt for their upcoming 3rd Full Length album “Norden” which will be released on 30th July 2021. Pre-orders can be...
  • Brutal Assault’s full sets

    Floowing the public’s increased interest for live videos from Brutal Assault, a new Vimeo channels with full concerts has been created. Here’s the full statement from Brutal Assault: “You’ve...
  • Dordeduh releases “Har”

    Today is the day, HAR is out in the world! The list is now complete: 1. Timpul întâilor: 2. În vieliștea uitării: 3. Descânt: 4. Calea...