New music video Ordinul Negru

New song Ordinul Negru

Here is the first official music video for the song “Killing Tristan” from “Faustian Nights”. Album set to be released late July 2018 through Loud Rage Music The first video out of a series in support of the band’s upcoming full-length album Faustian Nights planned to be released at the end of July in collaboration with Loud Rage Music.

The video is directed by Mihai Surdea with Electronic Resistance collaboration and represents a perfect opportunity to permeate the complex concept of the new album and its surrounding elements explored lately. It is also a preview of the new approach on compositions, the songs becoming shorter and more dynamic on Faustian Nights compared to previous releases. Video: Directed by Mihai Surdea Acting by Török Silvia Cinematography and film editing by Cristian Vaduva Post-production edit by Eugen Neacsu Video production by Electronic Resistance Costumes by Elena Mazare Make-up by Bojita Ilici.Make-up Artist.

Artwork by Alexandru Das

The album was recorded at DSPro and Consonance Studio Mixed and mastered at Consonance Studio


Fulmineos – Guitars/Vocals Urmuz – Guitars/Vocals Orthros – Bass Putrid – Drums/Percussion


  1. Approaching The Door Of Damnation
  2. Killing Tristan
  3. The Apocalypse Through A Hierophant’s Eye
  4. Oculta Kormos
  5. Elder Magik
  6. Faceless Metamorphosis
  7. Sol Omnia Regit
  8. Faustian Nights
image - see following caption
No Comment

Leave a Reply