Release and full streaming of the new UNREQVITED

Release and full streaming of the new UNREQVITED

The Canadian project Unreqvited released a new album. After a split with Sylvaine, the one-man band has just released their new album Empathica in digital format. It will soon be available via Northern Silence Productions.

Discover this opus in full streaming below, a meeting between Blackgaze Ambient, Post-Rock and Symphonic music:

Tracklist :
01. Empathica I: Heart of the Spectral Mountains – 04:54
02. Empathica II: Everwinter – 08:31
03. Empathica III: Innocence – 09:51
04. Crystal Cascade – 08:48
05. Snowspirits of the Arcane – 04:01
06. The Permafrost – 04:27
07. Dreamer’s Hideaway – 07:17
No Comment

Leave a Reply




  • wardruna


    To climb the Healing-mountain is a journey for the mind and spirit as much as the feet and body. Anything of true value, comes at a true cost. Wardruna...
  • anger dose

    Anger Dose – Dividers

    ANGER DOSE released their first recorded song, Dividers. Dividers is part of the band’s first studio album due to be released later in 2020. Intro sample from a speech by Michael...
  • descend into despair

    Descend into Despair “Opium”

    Doom metal, as a whole, is an artful genre to play. It takes real talent and taste to keep it interesting, especially when tracks reach more than ten minutes....
  • descend into despair

    Descend into Despair – Opium

    Funeral doomsters Descend into Despair released their third full-length album – Opium. You can order it on their label Funere’s bandcamp, here. “Opium’s conceptual driving force is, we believe, fully...