TESTAMENT unveils new video for the song “Children Of The Next Level”

TESTAMENT unveils the clip of "Children Of The Next Level"

With the release of their new Titans Of Creation album on April 3 at Nuclear Blast Records, American  Thrash Metal legends, Testament have unveiled the clip of the title track “Children Of The Next Level“.

It is shown below.

The album was recorded at Trident Studio by Juan Urteaga and mixed and mastered by Andy Sneap.
The artwork illustrating the album was made by the talented Eliran Kantor.

01. Children Of The Next Level
02. WWII
03. Dream Deceiver
04. Night Of The Witch
05. City Of Angels
06. Ishtars Gate
07. Symptoms
08. False Prophet
09. The Healers
10. Code Of Hammurabi
11. Curse Of Osiris
12. Catacombs

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.