First song of the new band Umbra Vitae

First song from new band Umbra Vitae

Umbra Vitae is: Jacob Bannon (Converge) guitarist/vocalist Mike McKenzie (The Red Chord, Wear Your Wounds, Stomach Earth), guitarist/vocalist Sean Martin (ex-Hatebreed, Wear Your Wounds, Twitching Tongues), bassist Greg Weeks (The Red Chord, Labor Hex, etc), and drummer Jon Rice (ex-Job for a Cowboy, Uncle Acid, etc).

1. Decadence Dissolves
2. Ethereal Emptiness
3. Atheist Aesthetic
4. Mantra of Madness
5. Fear is a Fossil
6. Polluted Paradise
7. Intimate Inferno
8. Return to Zero
9. Blood Blossom
10. Shadow of Life

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.