Details about Paradise Lost’s new album

New album Paradise Lost


“Obsidian”, the new album from British gothic metal pioneers PARADISE LOST, will be released on May 15 via Nuclear Blast.

“Obsidian” track listing

01. Darker Thoughts
02. Fall From Grace
03. Ghosts
04. The Devil Embraced

05. Forsaken
06. Serenity
07. Ending Days
08. Hope Dies Young
09. Ravenghast

A snippet of “Darker Thoughts” is available below.


One Comment
  • “Obsidian” by Paradise Lost – Música & Livros
    23 July 2020 at 4:55 pm
    Leave a Reply
  • Leave a Reply



    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.