Details and excerpt from ARCHGOAT’s 30-years live album

Details and excerpt from ARCHGOAT's 30-years live album

The Finnish band of  War Black/Death Metal, Archgoat has just celebrated its 30th anniversary, they will release a live album called Black Mass XXX. It was recorded during their live session in Paris on September 28 as part of their Servants Of Chaos. Released as a document, it is composed of pieces from their 1991 demo Jesus Spawn, their cult album Whore of Bethlehem released in 2006 and their newest album The Luciferian Crown released in 2018.

The album will be available on April 10 via Debemur Morti Productions in CD, LP and digital format. Check out the title “Lord of the Void” below:

Tracklist :

01. Intro : Ripping The Wings
02. Black Messiah
03. Death and Necromancy
04. Rise of the Black Moon
05. Jesus Spawn
06. Satanic Oath
07. Penis Perversor
08. Intro : 1st Invocation
09. Angel of Sodomy
10. Lord of the Void
11. Dawn of the Black Light
12. Whore of Bethlehem
13. Hammer of Satan
14. Outro : The Prophecy
15. Intro : 3rd Invocation
16. Apotheosis of Lucifer
17. Goat and the Moon
18. Blessed Vulva
19. Day of Clouds
20. Intro : Left Hand Path
21. Nuns, Cunts and Darkness
22. The Apocalyptic Triumphator
23. Grand Luciferian Theophany
24. Intrantation
25. Jesus Christ Father of Lies
26. Messiah of Pigs
27. Darkness has Returned




No Comment

Leave a Reply




  • wardruna


    To climb the Healing-mountain is a journey for the mind and spirit as much as the feet and body. Anything of true value, comes at a true cost. Wardruna...
  • anger dose

    Anger Dose – Dividers

    ANGER DOSE released their first recorded song, Dividers. Dividers is part of the band’s first studio album due to be released later in 2020. Intro sample from a speech by Michael...
  • descend into despair

    Descend into Despair “Opium”

    Doom metal, as a whole, is an artful genre to play. It takes real talent and taste to keep it interesting, especially when tracks reach more than ten minutes....
  • descend into despair

    Descend into Despair – Opium

    Funeral doomsters Descend into Despair released their third full-length album – Opium. You can order it on their label Funere’s bandcamp, here. “Opium’s conceptual driving force is, we believe, fully...