Etoile Filante streaming first album in full

Etoile Filante streaming first album in full

Etoile Filante (Ambient Black Metal) has just unveiled the entirety of his debut album, Magnum Opus Caelestis. It will be released on January 24, 2020, via Northern Silence Productions and is already streaming in full below:

01. Magnum Opus Caelestis
02. Feu Prométhée
03. Icare Ou La Chute Des Corps Célestes
04. Koyaanisqatsi

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


  • Artach

    Artach released a new EP

    Newfoundland, Canada’s black metal duo Artach returned on July 6th to unleash their experimental trial to rapture fans of both black thrash and industrial metal. Titled Sgrios, the four-track...
  • Numento

    Numento released their third album

    Finnish modern death metal band Numento released their third full-length on June 7th, via Inverse Records. However, prior to the new album release, the band dropped a couple of...
  • Beyond Dystopia will drop a new single

    Beyond Dystopia, the progressive metal/melodic death metal/alternative metal powerhouse from Interlaken, Switzerland, is excited to announce the release of their latest single, Silence. It will come out on July...
  • Mortifer Rage

    Mortifer Rage released a new album

    Mortifer Rage, the Brazilian death metal band known for their intense and technical sound, has released a new album today, July 12th. Titled Plagues Requiem the eleven track material...