Allone release their second full length titled “Allone…”

Black Dark Doom Metal from the United Kingdom

The black dark doom metal band Allone has released its second full length titled “Allone…”.

The band was formed by A.K. (Andrzej Komarek) and P.K. in 2018. The guys did not waste any time and in the same year, they released their first studio album titled “Allone”.

Band Members:

A.K. – Guitars, Programming

P.K. – Vocals, Bass

The second album titled “Allone…” was released on the 9th of June, 2019 through the record label Aesthetic Death. Additional musicians who have played on the record are:

Łukasz „Icanraz” Sarnacki – drums & percussion

Alexandros „The One” – additional choirs in „A Challenge To The Dark”

Dominik Gryżbon – guitar solo in „Ruins”

Maurycy „Mauser” Stefanowicz – guitar solo in „Ruins”.

The drums have been recorded by Piotr Polak at Dobra12 Studio in May 2017. Recordings have been done at EVP Studio, London, U.K. (2017-2018). Acoustics and Dominik’s solo in “Ruins” were recorded by Kevin Kane at Silent Sound Studios and KRK Sound, Atlanta, U.S. Produced, Mixed & Mastered by N. at Czyściec Studio, Katowice, Poland.

The cover and artwork have been done by Marzena Ablewska-Lech.


  1. Alone With Everybody I
  2. A Challenge To The Dark
  3. Alone With Everybody II
  4. Ruins (Instrumental)

You can purchase the album via the band’s official Bandcamp page here.


No Comment

Leave a Reply




  • talpa iadului

    Talpa Iadului Releases Debut Single

    British black metal outfit Talpa Iadului released a lyric video for their debut single “Doomed by Devotion”. The band features members of Tableau Mort and promotes a different type...

    ENSHADOWED Premieres “Stare into the Abyss” In Full

    Odium Records announces ENSHADOWED “Stare Into the Abyss” released 30.06.2020. Enshadowed born back in 1998. The vision of the band was to create underground black metal art in a unique level. The Scandinavian...
  • Snøgg – Ritual of the Sun

    Slovenian black metal/ambient experimentalists Snøgg present their second full-length, The Ritual of the Sun, which will see its release on July 17. The opus, arranged as a single 37-minute track and constructed by Snøgg...
  • Aeon Blank’s Irrelevant – New Video and Concert

    Thursday, July 16, 2020, Aeon Blank will release a new video titled “Irrelevant“, in a special concert that will comply with all the rules imposed by the authorities for this...