Avatar Of Hate released their second video lyrics

Romanian Symphonic Death Metal

The song is called “Requiem of the Faithless” and is included on EP’s “A New Temptation” currently on the main online music platforms to be released in physical form soon. The EP includes 4 tracks plus two more orchestral variants of the two tracks.

Avatar Of Hate fits into the extreme metal band with dramatic symphonic orchestrations and complex orchestral arrangements. The band’s style represents a spiritual return to the old roots of the Avatar (ro) band from the beginning of the band.

The formula that participated in the recordings is:

Dan Scurtu: keys / chit / bass
Alex Muscan: Voices
Franky Costanza: drums (3 pieces)
Krzysztof Klingbein: drums (1 piece)

The EP is produced by Thomas Plec Johansson (The Panic Room)

No Comment

Leave a Reply




  • Sur Austru @ Quantic

    Sur Austru, the new project of the former Negura Bunget members, which gets its musical inspiration from nature and Transylvanian folklore will play on the 31st of May in...
  • Interview with Alternativ Quartet

    Hello guys and thank you for doing this! First of all introduce yourself to our readers and tell us a bit about yourself as a band  Marcel Hosu: Hello,...
  • KATATONIA – anniversary show

    Katatonia, one of the most famous acts of the international music industry, will celebrate 10 years since the release of the album “Night Is The New Day” at Rockstadt...
  • Mephorash – Shem Ha Mephorash

    Mephorash is a Swedish Black Metal band that’s been active for almost a decade. “Shem Ha Mephorash” represents the 4th full length material and the 7th studio effort of...