SYN ZE ȘASE TRI released Tărîmu’ De Lumină

Symphonic Black Metal

SYN ZE ȘASE TRI has released today the song “Tărîmu’ De Lumină”, the first single out of their new album “ZĂUL MOŞ”. With contributions from collaborators such as Kempes, Andy Ghost (Altar) and Robert Dohar, the song also features a video presentation that can be traced here:

“Zăul Moş” is already considered by the international press as the most complex album SYN ZE ȘASE TR released so far, recorded with an army of musicians of all genres.

The album will be released through a double concert at Timisoara (Club Daos, September 14) and Cluj-Napoca (Hard Club, September 15) and will be followed by an big European tour. The CD will be available for preorder on the band’s website ( starting September 15, and will be available internationally from September 29 through Aural Music ( and its distribution partners.

The first print will be available in digipack format, with a bonus track.



1. Tărîmu’ De Lumină
2. Dîn Negru Gînd
3. Solu Zeilor
4. De-a Dreapta Omului
5. Zăul Moș
6. Plecăciune Zăului
7. Urzeala Ceriului
8. Cocoșii Negri
9. În Pîntecu’ Pămîntului (electric version) – bonus track

The album was recorded at the Sound Creation studio in Timisoara, mixed and mastered at Studio 73 in Italy.
The cover of the album was made by Finnish artist Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design).

Band members:

Corb – voice, electric and acoustic guitars, percussion instruments, traditional instruments, keyboards and programming
Mos – electric guitars
Dor – drums
Suier – voice



No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


  • Artach

    Artach released a new EP

    Newfoundland, Canada’s black metal duo Artach returned on July 6th to unleash their experimental trial to rapture fans of both black thrash and industrial metal. Titled Sgrios, the four-track...
  • Numento

    Numento released their third album

    Finnish modern death metal band Numento released their third full-length on June 7th, via Inverse Records. However, prior to the new album release, the band dropped a couple of...
  • Beyond Dystopia will drop a new single

    Beyond Dystopia, the progressive metal/melodic death metal/alternative metal powerhouse from Interlaken, Switzerland, is excited to announce the release of their latest single, Silence. It will come out on July...
  • Mortifer Rage

    Mortifer Rage released a new album

    Mortifer Rage, the Brazilian death metal band known for their intense and technical sound, has released a new album today, July 12th. Titled Plagues Requiem the eleven track material...