Fleurety – “Inquietum”

Blackened noise avant-chaos

Fleurety are about to release on 21st August via Aesthetic Death a new album, or better said a compilation entitled Inquietum, which is bringing together all tracks from the 7″ vinyls released over eight debilitating years. These tormented Norwegians take us to the heart of darkness and conjure up a perfect storm.

1- Descent Into Darkness – 5: 53
2- Choirs – 1:55
3- Absence – 4;16
4- Summon The Beasts – 3:24
5- Animal Of The City – 3:35
6- Degenerate Machine – 6:33
7- It’s When You’re Cold – 6:02
8- Consensus – 6:16
9- Carnal Nations – 6:06

No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


  • Lavina

    Lavina will perform at ARTmania Festival

    Lavina adds to the lineup of the thirty-seventh edition of ARTmania Festival. However, this year’s edition will take place between July 26th and 28th, obviously, in Sibiu. The band...
  • Cosmic Jaguar

    Cosmic Jaguar Unleashes “El Era del Jaguar”

    Cosmic Jaguar, the Ukrainian powerhouse in the death/thrash metal scene, has unleashed the highly anticipated second album, “El Era del Jaguar”. The band members, known for their relentless creativity,...

    Illusions Play released new single

    Emerging from the ancient echoes of Istanbul, atmospheric doom/death metal band Illusions Play announces the release of their latest single, Morning Dew.  The single came out on July 12th,...
  • Under Victoria

    Under Victoria released the third album

    Under Victoria, the one-man black metal project hailing from Melbourne, Australia, is proud to announce the release of its third LP, The Ephemeral. The eight track new album came...