Sincarnate – In Nomine Homini: cover, playlist and launch date

Doom / Death Metal

Sincarnate will launch their new album, In Nomine Homini, on the 1st of April, within the concert organized by the Official Romanian Thrash Metal Club in Fabrica, where Sincarnate will share the stage with Root, Dead Void and Cardinal.

The cover artwork is signed by the artist Flaviu Moldovan (Flaviu Moldovan Drawing) and the photos used for the album and promotion have been taken at the Shelter Club in Cluj by Marmo (MarmotA Photography).

In Nomine Homini will be published as a 6-fold digipack, with a 16 pages booklet but also as second limited edition with two bonus tracks, an extended booklet and a different album cover.

The tracklist is:
1. Attende Domine
2. Agrat bat Mahlat
3. Curriculum Mortis
4. She-Of-The-Left-Hand (Sophia Pistis)
5. In Nomine Homini
6. The Grand Inquisitor
7. Lamentatio Christi
8. Dies Illa
9. L̄iwyᾱṯᾱn

Bonus tracks:

10. De Luctum Perpetuum*
11. Atonement*

Further news about the first single taken from Sincarnate – In Nomine Homini, the launching concert, available merchandise and distribution will be soon made public.



No Comment

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


  • Lavina

    Lavina will perform at ARTmania Festival

    Lavina adds to the lineup of the thirty-seventh edition of ARTmania Festival. However, this year’s edition will take place between July 26th and 28th, obviously, in Sibiu. The band...
  • Cosmic Jaguar

    Cosmic Jaguar Unleashes “El Era del Jaguar”

    Cosmic Jaguar, the Ukrainian powerhouse in the death/thrash metal scene, has unleashed the highly anticipated second album, “El Era del Jaguar”. The band members, known for their relentless creativity,...

    Illusions Play released new single

    Emerging from the ancient echoes of Istanbul, atmospheric doom/death metal band Illusions Play announces the release of their latest single, Morning Dew.  The single came out on July 12th,...
  • Under Victoria

    Under Victoria released the third album

    Under Victoria, the one-man black metal project hailing from Melbourne, Australia, is proud to announce the release of its third LP, The Ephemeral. The eight track new album came...